Summer Blooms- Photography of the Day

There is a pleasure in the pathless woods, there is a rapture on the lonely shore, there is society, where nothing intrudes, by the deep sea, and music in its roar: I love not man the less, but nature more.

Alright, you little readers, you. I admit I’ve been a little slack with the posting, and when I say “slack” I really mean “completely negligent and only posts once a month even though she loves blogging” kind of slack. It’s pathetic, I am aware.

BUT- to make it up to you all, I’ve taken some summer photography that I thought you might enjoy. There’s nothing better than a little nature, no?

So…I’m going to be very frank with you. When I share these pictures I plan on giving as little information of the picture’s back story on purpose in a pathetic attempt to hide that I took these pics at the outdoor garden section of Lowes. Hey, don’t look at me like that! I’m using the resources given to me.

So without further ado, here’s your own little virtual flower bouquet of the day.

Hope you’ve enjoyed!

Your own personal Lowes outdoor garden photographer signing out,

Hannah

8 thoughts on “Summer Blooms- Photography of the Day

  1. I’m not sure what camera was used to take these beautiful photos but something I recently came across a macro lens. I have a digital camera so I can’t add a macro lens but I found one for my phone. I think a macro would bring another level to your photos since it gets up close and personal to your subject.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. HAHAHA yes, the thing is… I used what resources were given to me at the time and that happened to be with my little dinky iPod 😂😂 I have a better camera, but thanks!! I’ve never really heard of a macro lens so I might have to try that out 🙌🏻

      Like

Leave a Reply

